Wait, what day is it today?

Soooo….

Yeah…

I think I was supposed to put up a ‘What Would I Rather…” this weekend.

Sorry.

OK, next weekend, definitely. But for now, go read this webcomic.

It’s called Digger. It’s about a wombat. It’s pretty awesome.

It’s free, so you really don’t have an excuse not to read it. It’s complete, too, so you won’t have to worry about catching up with the latest strip.

Seriously, you’d be missing out if you don’t give it a try. Go read Digger.

You’ll be glad you did. And I’ll mention some other works by Ursula Vernon, which are also pretty cool, next weekend. I promise.

I won’t spend the entire weekend reading web novels. That would be wrong.

Normal LRAGOT on Wednesday. See ya then.

Leave a Reply

