Insert dogeza here (now with more fail!)

So. You might have noticed that I missed Wednesday’s post. Worse yet, I didn’t post anything explaining why. Sorry about that.

Just so you know, I’m OK. But a number of things have caused me to delay writing the post for the next chapter, plus I want to handle it a little carefully…well, you’ll understand once I post it, I think.

I’m going to look for some time to write this weekend, so the delayed chapter should go up Saturday or Sunday. The chapter after that should go up on its normal day, Wednesday. Sorry, and thanks for your indulgence. Yeah that didn’t happen. Damn it. Fine, the next Catelyn chapter will go up on Wednesday. After that…we’ll see.

(Oh, and I’m going to try and hammer out Chapter 3 of A Living Will sometime in the next couple weeks. Mostly, I need to stop getting sidetracked and start the actual plot. 😦 )

Leave a Reply

