I ain’t dead

Yeah. I’m not dead. Neither is the site. But I haven’t written anything in a while. Just haven’t been in the mood. It’s not because of A Game of Thrones

It’s mostly not because of A Game of Thrones. But I’ve spent the last couple weeks just reading a whole bunch of translated novels, and spinning out various scenarios inside my head. Sadly, none of this has been written down, so it’s been mostly wasted effort…

Anyway, I notice that people keep hitting my site here, and I wanted to assure anyone interested that I do plan to keep doing my read-thru of AGoT. Due to changes in my schedule, I’m not sure a Wednesday release date will work for me anymore, though. I’m not sure what would be better, but I’ll be resuming soon. I promise. Thanks for reading.

-Dan

Leave a Reply

