Let’s use words to describe the world!

I, uh, I’m not sure what’s up with that title. Please disregard it.

But don’t disregard this: I’ve decided on my schedule for the near future! Beginning tomorrow (which is Monday…I think?) I will be working the following:

Monday: Karis & Briar (You know, my NaNoWriMo novel, which I still haven’t officially titled), ~1500 words

Tuesday: A Living Will, 1 chapter (usually ~1500 words)

Wednesday: Editing for ALW, plus anything else I have that needs editing; Posting 1 chapter of ALW

Thursday: Karis & Briar, ~1500 words

Friday: Other projects to be determined, or possibly an extra ALW chapter (~1500 words)

Saturday: Karis & Briar, ~1500 words

Sunday: Editing and reviewing for people who have asked for my help; Posting a summary of my activities for the week

By the way, this is the bare minimum I’m aiming for; I’m not going to stop writing if I’m on a roll, after all. So, as you can see, I’m currently heavily biased toward writing my story about Karis & Briar, but I will have at least one chapter of my web novel published every Wednesday. If I happen to have extra chapters, they will either be published on Wednesday or Sunday, depending on when I can edit them. In the future, once I have my novel closer to completion, I’ll probably move to two web chapters a week, but that’s significantly in the future.

OK, that’s all I’ve got for today! See you on Wednesday, for the return of A Living Will! 😀

Leave a Reply

