Sunday writing digest 1: The almost late edition!

Whoa, hey, I almost forgot to do this! Bad me! πŸ˜›

I got really hooked into Song of the Deep. It’s a fun game. And that’s my excuse. πŸ˜‰

So, how’d I do this week? I hit my goals for the week, so all is well! 1 chapter of ALW, which of course appeared on Wednesday, and another 4769 words, over the course of three days, into my novel which still doesn’t have a real name! Yay! My Friday project was something new; for now I’ll call it “Secret Project DLP”. 1847 words of what turned out to be mostly conversation, sort of. If it turns out to be anything, it would be the first clearly R18-type work I ever wrote. Er, for gore and disturbing situations, not for sexual stuff. Probably.

Oh, and today I helped my wife with her end-of-term composition assignment. She kept apologizing for how bad her writing was… :\

OK, so next week, 1 chapter of ALW, and more novel writing. I swear I’m going to finish that novel! …Someday.

P.S. I also picked up Axiom Verge… and some metal sheet model kits. I have way too many hobbies… πŸ˜›

One thought on “Sunday writing digest 1: The almost late edition!

  1. And I thought I put a lot on my plate. Like last night I ended up co-hosting a live stream because I was helping this guy get some stuff to help with his Fallout 4 play through on Survival Mode. Still, good luck on the new project. As for me, I actually started on Chapter 22 of LGDK. I got plenty more to do on it, but I’m happy to have gotten back to it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

