Sunday Writing Digest 8.75: The “Just kill me” edition!

I ask myself: What have I written this week?

I answer: Well, about 1/3 of a chapter of my web novel, which I subsequently deleted. No part of my major novel, which was meant to be my main focus during this period. And a couple entries of what can only be termed “Random pieces of nothing.”

Just kill me. 😦

Anyway.

What else have I accomplished?

Well, after three days of closed cultivation, I have reached the first level of Body Refining–that’s not it.

I marathoned through another 300+ chapters of a Chinese novel. I’ve really got to stop doing that, especially if I’m not going to drop a few of the novels I usually read; I had nearly 50 tabs of unread chapters at one point. Well, but it was a good novel though. πŸ˜›

Oh, and my daughter turned 3. It was kind of a big deal. πŸ˜‰

So, will I do more writing next week? Hell if I know. Come hell or high water, I’m going to get a chapter of ALW done, though. Or die trying.

…Why is my life suddenly flashing before my eyes? πŸ˜›

Have a good week, everyone. πŸ˜‰

4 thoughts on “Sunday Writing Digest 8.75: The “Just kill me” edition!

  1. I’m getting ready to read the next part of that side project you’re working on. But… you don’t only have a wife, but a kid too? Are you trying to rub the fact that I’m a loser in my face? Jk, I know you wouldn’t do that. Anyway, time to read the second part of Wind on the Lowest Plane.

    I’m still expecting you to read the latest chapter of LGDK when you get the chance, it’s actually diabetes inducing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

