Sunday digest: Didn’t finish the chapter. :(

As title. Sorry, everyone, the very last part just isn’t coming together for me. I’m going to sleep on it, and finish up tomorrow. πŸ˜•

I did some models, though.

IMG_20170507_172447

The would be the Empire State Building on the left, the CN Tower on the right, and a CH-47 Chinook in the center. The Chinook in particular I’m happy with, it turned out well. As for the towers… well, if you look closely at the top of the ESB, you might see the bit where I had to glue the damn thing together after it suffered a catastrophic failure. Oh, and the second to last step for the CN Tower was more or less impossible to actually complete, unless you happen to be Ant-Man… πŸ˜₯

Anyway, I’ve finally began work on my “secret” model, and I am pumped! I just hope I don’t blow it, it’s the most complicated model I’ve attempted so far (with the possible exception of the CAT dozer). πŸ˜…

Have a good week, everyone, and I’ll have chapter 6 of the Anubai Hero ready for you soon! πŸ˜‰

One thought on “Sunday digest: Didn’t finish the chapter. :(

  1. Damn, you posted this while I was in “write mode”. I’ve managed to get five pages done so far on the next chapter of LGDK, even is most of it is BSing back and forth.

    This reminds me… I’M LATE ON THE LIVE STREAM HIGH LIGHTS!!!

    Anywho, good work. Even if you had to use glue on one, I’m not gonna fault you. The Chinook looks really good. But even with the good work on the models… I REALLY WANT THE NEXT CHAPTER OF ANUBAI!!! But I shall wait patiently.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

