Sunday digest: Go thank your mothers, you ingrates!

Happy mother’s day, everyone! Make sure you treat your mothers nicely everyday, not just today, though. πŸ˜›

Anyway, in a strange and unusual occurrence, I got a whole 2 chapters of Anubai done this week! I know, I’m shocked too. But let’s not get used to it; after all, the first of the two was supposed to be released last week, after all. :\

Anyway, I’ve got the first two sentences of chapter 8 written, and a pretty good idea of where I’m going with it, so it should be ready sometime this week. Assuming I don’t get too depressed; bad things have been happening in North Pine City while the nominal MC has been dead. 😦

Meanwhile, OhMario has been attempting to get me to continue ALW… ugh, I’m having a hard time getting back into Zedda’s head. Well, no, that’s a lie, I understand Zedda, I just don’t know how to present the next section… sigh… 😐

Ok, enough whining! I did manage to finish one more thing this week… remember that secret model project that I mentioned a few times?

IMG_20170514_171735

Yup. Got it done. πŸ˜€

It was definitely a challenge to build, with lots of spiky bits to deal with, but I had a lot of fun. Doesn’t it look cool? I love dragons. πŸ˜‰

Anyway, for next week, I’m going to finish Anubai 8, and I’m really, really going to try to do something for ALW. Well, even if I get something, though, I’m probably not going to release it until I have a few chapters to release at once, plus I want to post a “story so far” for it, since its been so long since I worked on it. Fortunately, the chapters are generally shorter than I do for Anubai. I’m not sure if it makes it easier or not, though. :\

Oh, and I’ll probably make another model. I like models. πŸ˜›

Like this guy.

IMG_20170514_171807

2 thoughts on “Sunday digest: Go thank your mothers, you ingrates!

  1. I wasn’t trying to get you to update A Living Will, I was only stating that you updating it might cause me to update LSPL πŸ˜›

    Also… who are you calling an ingrate? 😐

    Like

Leave a Reply

