Sunday Digest: 0% Productivity level edition

Yeah… I’m sure you noticed, but I didn’t finish any chapters of anything this week. Somehow it turned into “replay Arkham City week” for me, instead of doing anything productive. Sorry. 😦

Oh, and I started Disgaea 5, too. Good stuff. πŸ˜›

I did get started on Anubai chapter 8, though, so I have a bit of confidence in getting it done by Wednesday. We’ll have to see how that goes. 😐

Now if only I had something to help me increase my productivity… to help me build a road to success…

IMG_20170521_094242

Like a Motor Grader. πŸ˜›

4 thoughts on “Sunday Digest: 0% Productivity level edition

  1. I haven’t write much, either… (β€’_β€’)
    Between work and college I barely had any time, energy or motivation to write this week.
    I do have a bit more than half the chapter, though. But, unless I somehow manage to miraculously finish the chapter by tomorrow morning, there will be no chapter this week! γ„Ÿ(ツ)ㄏ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

