Sunday Digest: The more things stay the same.

Thanks to my usual commentators for their responses to last weeks question. As you can see, I haven’t chosen to implement Patreon yet, but I reserve the right to sell out at any moment… 😉

(…Anyone want to buy an IP? 😛 )

Setting that aside. I finally sat down and wrote Anubai 11, which turned out ok. I was slightly tempted to timeslip back to when Gan Zhu actually returned to NPC for chapter 12, thus delaying the first major fight scene even further… but don’t worry, I decided that was too much trolling, even for me. 😀

So the timeslip will happen after the fight instead. Don’t worry, it will all make sense eventually. 😉

On the metal model front:

IMG_20170716_183641

Well. At least I got started. 😉

…Hey, it just occurred to me that this model train actually has five cars. Meaning, I can reveal one car per week, and stretch this model out over five weeks. Heck yeah! 😛

…Not counting this one, obviously. orz

Well, anyway. I hope everyone had a good week, and take care of yourselves! I can’t afford to lose any readers! 😀

Leave a Reply

