Sunday Digest: “Hah, finished the chapter” edition.

Happy Sunday, y’all. Don’t got much for you today — EXCEPT A NEW CHAPTER OF THE ANUBAI HERO! 😀

Ahem. Sorry about that. Check out the TOC on the menu bar for the new summary, and I’ll be adding Previous/Next links on the chapters sometime tonight, for your reading convenience. 😉

Well, I don’t have anything else to report on the week; all the models I’ve finished recently, I posted a couple days ago, and I haven’t been advancing my writing efficiently. Mostly I’ve been wasting time reading researching. (Nah, I’m never gonna get tired of that joke… 😉 )

So, for next week, hmmm… I’m going to busy with certain RL situations, but I also plan to review my work on A Living Will, and try to get a handle on where I want to go with that one… I can’t say I expect to get a chapter of that done by Wednesday, though. I will try to get Anubai 6 done sometime this week though… Urgh, probably. :\

Hmm, what can I recommend… I’ve already forgotten the novels I’ve already mentioned… Hmm. There was a novel I wanted to recommend, but… the site it was posted on was taken down. So never mind. 😦

Oh! I think I haven’t mentioned this one: Whisper of the Nightingale by SnowyFeffe! Go read it! It’s a little… well, extremely dark, actually, but it’s really good!

 

One thought on “Sunday Digest: “Hah, finished the chapter” edition.

  1. And it was a good chapter of Anubai Hero. Still, can’t wait for more “A Living Will”. Love that one. Oh, I gotta put Anubai on my Recommended Reads page now that you have a proper ToC up for it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment